Bienvenue. Recherchez et réservez votre chambre pour

Hotel Bologna Pise

USD Dollar des États-Unis

Français


Choisissez votre langue

Avis Conseillé par 114 usagers sur 117

Évaluation globale

  • Caracteristiques de l'hôtel 4.3
    • Aspect et soin de la structure 4.1
    • Propreté de la chambre 4.5
    • Confort de la chambre 4.3
    • Voisinage de l'hôtel au centre et/ou communications aisées 4.4
  • Service offert 4.2
    • Accueil reçu 4.3
    • Professionalisme du personnel 4.3
    • Niveau de satisfaction générale du service offert 4.2
    • Qualité du petit déjeuner 4.1
  • Fidelité entre la présentation web et la realité 3.9
    • Photos de la structure 3.8
    • Photos des chambres 3.7
    • Services disponibles 3.9
    • Distance du centre de la ville et des attractions touristiques les plus importantes 4.2

Avis pour Type d’Usager

  • Voyageur individuel (20) 4.5
  • Couple (58) 4.2
  • Couple avec Fils (23) 4.4
  • Voyageur pour travail (5) 4.3
  • Groupe (11) 4
  • Légende
  • 1pt: très mauvais
  • 2pt: suffisant
  • 3pt: assez bon
  • 4pt: bon
  • 5pt: excellent

Avis individuels avec commentaires

  • 16 Juin 2017
    5 / 5 Excellent

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Perfect location.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Voyageur pour travail
  • 17 Octobre 2016
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 18 Juillet 2016
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Suisse)Couple avec Fils
  • 3 Mai 2016
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Hôtel de qualité, très bien situé. Le petit déjeuner est exceptionnel avec une grande diversité, des produits de qualité et dans le respect de l'environnement.

    AGNES (France)Couple
  • 17 Avril 2016
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 1 Février 2016
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Malte)Couple
  • 16 Novembre 2015
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    We originally booked the Hotel Bologna on the 12.7.15 for our stay on the 7th November & requested a quiet room. We were disappointed to find that we had been allocated a room which was adjacent to the lift. We asked if we could change our room but as the hotel was full that night we were informed the only other room they had available was one with a bath only rather than a shower.
    We were also surprised to find that the breakfast room consisted of all sorts of vending type machines for yoghurt, honey, jam etc. The machine which pleased us most was the one to make freshly squeezed orange juice – this was delicious! The one which we disliked intensely was the coffee machine which made the most revolting coffee we have ever tasted & not what we expect when we visit Italy. Having suffered this for 2 mornings, we asked the breakfast waiter if he could make us a cappuccino from a proper coffee machine & it tasted as it should have done.
    We were also surprised we were unable to retrieve any emails on our iPad in our room or download our daily newspaper. We eventually used one of the PCs in the lobby to open our emails. When we reported this to the reception staff, they said they had received similar comments in the past but their IT Provider said there wasn’t a problem when there definitely was one. Perhaps the hotel management should consider a change in their Provider.

    Andrew Richardson (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 16 Août 2015
    5 / 5 Excellent

    I stayed at Hotel Bologna for one night. It was very good value for money. I had an ensuite room with a TV, fridge/mini-bar and air conditioning. Wi-Fi and breakfast are included in the price. Breakfast was a lovely buffet of continental breakfast foods: bread, toast, cereal, pancakes, yoghurt, juice, coffee, tea, etc. The breakfast as well as reception staff were very friendly and attentive. I booked the airport transfer for the following day at a price of €5 and the drive to the airport lasted less than 10 minutes. From the hotel it’s a 5 minute walk to the city centre and tourist attractions. My only complaint of the hotel is that there were some websites I could not access at all from the hotel’s internet and on the day I checked out, I couldn’t get online on the last day of my stay. The hotel receptionist said that she would send for a technician. All in all I was very satisfied and would stay at Hotel Bologna again, should I require accommodation close to Pisa airport. There are two hotels in Pisa called “Bologna” so always check and compare the addresses to make sure you have the correct one.

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 8 Avril 2015
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Best breakfast we have had in Italy (we had been to Rome and Venice before)
    Cozy and comfortable room looking over a huge inner courtyard that made us feel we were in the countryside

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 25 Mars 2015
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Delton Shilling (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 22 Février 2015
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    The location of the hotel was ideal for a tourist visit to Pisa. Accessibility for the railway station to visit other locations was also very good. The airport was also within walking distance. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful and pleasant. I will return to stay here again. The only downside was that the wifi didn't reach the second floor but this was only a very small matter. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

    Philip S. (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 5 Février 2015
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    We found the hotel and staff excellent and would definitely stay again and recommend to friends. The rooms were kept very clean, breakfast was excellent with a wide choice and good quality. Only downside was we found our room door open from returning from our day out and presume it was left open by the cleaning staff - we did notify the reception staff. Otherwise perfect. Great hotel and enjoyable stay.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Groupe
  • 10 Décembre 2014
    3.3 / 5 Assez bon

    La stanza ed il bagno erano freddi la mattina ed il riscaldamento era centralizzato. Lenzuola con piccoli buchi.
    Non è un vero 4 stelle: hotel sopravalutato e un po' datato.

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur individuel
  • 26 Septembre 2014
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    I stay in Hotel Bologna regularly and each time it impoves its service.

    Eileen Auld (Grande-Bretagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 15 Août 2014
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (France)Couple avec Fils
  • 14 Août 2014
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Great Stay... Room huge and staff very good. Received an upgrade and parking super convenient

    Jagjr (États-Unis)Couple
  • 18 Juillet 2014
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    We really enjoyed out stay in Hotel Bologna and will definitly stay there NeXT time we visit Pisa!

    Elisabeth Marie Nohre (Norvège)Couple
  • 11 Juillet 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 25 Juin 2014
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Angelo toriello (Italie)Couple
  • 18 Juin 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 8 Mai 2014
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Excellent value for money.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Groupe
  • 3 Avril 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Valentina (Italie)Couple
  • 20 Février 2014
    4 / 5 Bon

    Giuseppe Monno (Italie)Couple
  • 5 Janvier 2014
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    JACQUES LACHENAL (France)Couple
  • 4 Janvier 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Hotel situato in una posizione strategica e centralissima. Stanze accoglienti con frigobar, wifi libero, climatizzatori e finalmente materasso comodo. Sala colazione accogliente con qualità del servizio eccellente, scelta completissima. Il personale è molto cordiale e professionale. Unico neo il parcheggio interno che essendo piccolo in proporzione agli ospiti della struttura, comporta di lasciare le chiavi all'addetto che sposterà la vettura in continuazione per permettere agli altri di uscire. Nel complesso ottima struttura da consigliare.

    UMBERTO (Italie)Couple avec Fils
  • 2 Janvier 2014
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    El bufet para el desayuno es muy limitado.
    Viajando con niños no resulta cómodo que el hotel no disponga de cocina para cenas cuanto menos.

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 28 Octobre 2013
    0 / 5

    ROGER HEESTERMAN (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 26 Septembre 2013
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 20 Septembre 2013
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur individuel
  • 3 Septembre 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Slightly frustrating having to login to free wi-fi each time but this is minor inconvenience. Would not hesitate to recommend hotel bologna to others. Would definitely stay again should the occasion arise.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 19 Juillet 2013
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Felix garcia-lozano garzas (Espagne)Couple
  • 13 Juillet 2013
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur individuel
  • 2 Juillet 2013
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 16 Juin 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    The staff did an excellent job going the extra mile to make our stay more enjoyable and memorable.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 1 Juin 2013
    4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 31 Mai 2013
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    We were allocated a room on the 3rd Floor which overlooked the main street and could be noisy at times, we could also hear what was going on in the rooms on each side of us - soundproofing could be better ! Thankfully it did not rain for the 3 days we were visiting, if we had needed to spend some time in our room it would have been extremely cosy as the room was quite small and there was only one hard dining type chair to sit on. Having stayed in a four star hotel in Venice this room did not compare.

    Anonyme (Grèce)Couple
  • 14 Mai 2013
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Giuseppe Gaiarin (Italie)Couple
  • 3 Mai 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (France)Voyageur individuel
  • 30 Avril 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Paul Taylor (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 25 Avril 2013
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Our only negative comment is about the lack of availability of the room. We arrived early Sunday afternoon and the room was not ready. We were told it would be ready in 10 to 20 minutes. In fact it took 50. We were able to sit in a lounge but not offered a drink.
    After this poor start we were very pleased with all other aspects of our stay.

    David Walters (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 23 Avril 2013
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 16 Avril 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Groupe
  • 3 Avril 2013
    4 / 5 Bon

    Staff was very helpful when our son became ill during the night!

    RHA (Pays-Bas)Couple avec Fils
  • 24 Mars 2013
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 12 Mars 2013
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    La camera assegnata affacciava all'interno di un cortile chiuso , la camera era confortevole, il bagno angusto.
    Avrei voluto sapere prima di occupare la camera che non arrivava aria diretta. Questo ha penalizzato il mio giudizio.

    Grazie

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur pour travail
  • 12 Mars 2013
    4 / 5 Bon

    Coupure du chauffage dans la chambre quand on est absent. Désagréable .

    Pierre verdier (France)Couple
  • 20 Janvier 2013
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Giuliano Ribichesu (Italie)Couple
  • 7 Janvier 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Jacqueline Galea (Malte)Couple
  • 21 Décembre 2012
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur individuel
  • 17 Décembre 2012
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Scarsa insonorizzizazione dei solai

    Ettore Pellegrini (Italie)Couple
  • 3 Décembre 2012
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    El servicio de recogida de aeropuerto es práctico, rápido y eficiente. Además por un módico precio te llevan a los lugares más emblemáticos de la ciudad.
    El hotel es muy completo pero no cuenta con el servicio de restaurante.

    Santiago & Andrea (Espagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 31 Octobre 2012
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    A really quiet room (No.14) as requested. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.

    Brian F (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 19 Octobre 2012
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Nice place to stay close to the centre and to the railway station, too.
    Every interesting point reachable as pedestrian.
    Though, very quiet - no traffic noise at night.
    For businees travellers it would be fine to start the breakfast already at 6 or 6:30 am

    Anonyme (Autriche)Voyageur pour travail
  • 18 Octobre 2012
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    William Errol Jamieson (Canada)Couple
  • 25 Septembre 2012
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Torbjörn Hammarsten Hammarsten (Suède)Couple
  • 18 Septembre 2012
    3.3 / 5 Assez bon

    Hotel ok but extremely difficult to find when arriving late evening

    Nigel Taylor (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 16 Août 2012
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Jean (Canada)Groupe
  • 24 Juin 2012
    4 / 5 Bon

    I booked a twin room for myself and a friend. This was clearly shown on our booking form. However your company did not, apparently, transmit this booking to the hotel and we were allocated a double room. The hotel was full so they could not offer us another room. You may want to ensure that such requests are passed through to the hotels.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 22 Juin 2012
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Schmitt Peter (Allemagne)Voyageur pour travail
  • 5 Juin 2012
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Parso (Australie)Couple
  • 2 Mai 2012
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Karl Cato Remstad (Norvège)Couple
  • 9 Avril 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    A centrally located hotel, very easy to find if coming from the train station. Very helpful & friendly staff who recommended a great place for dinner. We checked out very early for a 5.30 airport check in & the night receptionist called us a cab & gave us a breakfast bag which has never happened with early check outs from other hotels.

    Mary (Irlande)Couple
  • 27 Mars 2012
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 8 Mars 2012
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Isabel Colmenar (Espagne)Groupe
  • 11 Janvier 2012
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Arturo Tozzi (Italie)Couple avec Fils
  • 21 Décembre 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    I was really very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It is well located near the river and only a short walk to the main tourist attractions. I had a single room, which was large with a comfy bed and all the necessary facilities - safe, slippers, kettle and complimentary tea/coffee, a nice bathroom with a good shower and shampoos, gels, soaps, etc. A bit noisy perhaps as the road has quite a lot of traffic, but nothing earplugs couldn't muffle! The staff all spoke English and were friendly and helpful.
    I paid 49 euros per night, including a great buffet breakfast and a shuttle service to and from the airport, which I though was very good value.
    I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

    RLN (France)Voyageur individuel
  • 13 Décembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Notre week-end en famille était très réussi. Le service shuttle aéroport/gare des trains/hôtel est un "plus" qui a rendu notre séjour d'autant plus agréable.
    Merci.

    Michael Fryns (Belgique)Couple avec Fils
  • 1 Novembre 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    TERUTOSHI SHINO (Japon)Couple
  • 31 Octobre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Canada)Couple
  • 20 Octobre 2011
    4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 15 Octobre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    I stayed there two separate nights and must say the first night was better because the room was in the main hotel location on the first floor 107. The room was quiet and bigger. The second stay was in a room in the outside back of the hotel room 005 and it was noisy all night and a lot smaller room. The staff are very nice and the food was great..I have already recommended this hotel to other friends staying in the area and leaving via the Pisa airport...

    Tootie (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 15 Octobre 2011
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Espagne)Groupe
  • 14 Octobre 2011
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Thorsten Hoesel (Allemagne)Couple
  • 3 Octobre 2011
    2.7 / 5 Assez bon

    Se podría decir que este hotel mantiene su status debido a su buena ubicación respecto al centro de la ciudad. En cuanto al resto de servicios y características es muy discreto y su valoración calidad-precio es bastante baja. En nuestro caso, por ejemplo, solicitamos una cama supletoria y se nos puso una de pésima calidad y en la que apenas se podía dormir. No es de recibo que un hotel de estas características (y con esos precios) cuide tan mal esos detalles. Respecto a la accesibilidad para usuarios de sillas de ruedas el hotel es relativamente accesible pero con serias carencias (p.e. en la entrada hay un escalón y no hay rampa, el ascensor es muy pequeño y no se puede acceder a determinadas áreas como terrazas...). La atención del personal es correcta y el desayuno regular.

    Juan Montejano (Espagne)Groupe
  • 21 Septembre 2011
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Appreciated the "great walk away" breakfast at a very early hour.

    Thomas Heisey (États-Unis)Voyageur individuel
  • 13 Septembre 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Paolo Beraldo (Italie)Voyageur individuel
  • 13 Septembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Leonardo Sunseri (Italie)Couple avec Fils
  • 5 Septembre 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Pays-Bas)Voyageur pour travail
  • 27 Août 2011
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 23 Août 2011
    1.3 / 5 Très mauvais

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple avec Fils
  • 31 Juillet 2011
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    The hotel Bologna was very good, location was excellent and the staff of the hotel was helpful. I can really recommend this hotel.

    Merja Mäkinen (Finlande)Voyageur individuel
  • 26 Juillet 2011
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 13 Juin 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Terppa (Finlande)Couple avec Fils
  • 21 Avril 2011
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 15 Avril 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    We thought that this was of the nicest hotels we've stayed in and wished out stay had been longer. Services were not only good, they were over and above almost all hotels we've visited.

    Susan Young (États-Unis)Couple
  • 21 Mars 2011
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Hotel and service was great. Located 1/2 way between train station and leaning tower. Easy walk either way. Only ate breakfast at hotel and it was good. Beautiful dining room. We were in Italy for 9 days and this was our favorite hotel we stayed in.

    Dennis (États-Unis)Couple
  • 10 Janvier 2011
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Ktgw (Allemagne)Couple
  • 9 Janvier 2011
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Pays-Bas)Groupe
  • 13 Août 2010
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (France)Couple avec Fils
  • 28 Juillet 2010
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    We were very pleased with the hotel which has a really nice "Toscane" feeling. They also sent us for dinner to a little restaurant near by where the food was excellent. Overall, a wonderful experience in Pisa.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 17 Janvier 2010
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Canada)Couple
  • 8 Décembre 2009
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Japon)Voyageur individuel
  • 5 Septembre 2009
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Victor Chetcuti (Malte)Couple avec Fils
  • 31 Août 2009
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 27 Août 2009
    5 / 5 Excellent

    This hotel was excellent with very friendly and efficient staff - nothing was a problem and there was never any fuss. The hotel was well located for PISA and for the train station with good shops and excellent restaurants nearby. I would certainly go back to this hotel and would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 26 Août 2009
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 4 Août 2009
    3.6 / 5 Bon

    Whitehouse Katherine (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 6 Juillet 2009
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Scott Leiper (Grande-Bretagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 22 Avril 2009
    3 / 5 Assez bon

    We paid 99 euro for the night. I think they gave us for that price the smallest room, behind the elevator and the public toilet.
    All the rest was ok, even the walking distance from the trainstation (10min).

    Anonyme (Belgique)Couple
  • 21 Décembre 2008
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Japon)Voyageur individuel
  • 17 Novembre 2008
    3.2 / 5 Assez bon

    ShahZaib Malik (Pakistan)Groupe
  • 15 Octobre 2008
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    This is an excellent hotel, which made our honeymoon stay extremely memorable. The staff also wrote a personal message to congratulate us and offer us a free drink at the bar, which was a welcome treat. But the best thing is the quality of the accommodation and the location, which is ideal for tourists. I would definitely be coming back here again!

    JonJ (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 9 Octobre 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Staff very helpful and considerate. Shuttle to Airport great help and speedy. We did not find the Terrace until toolate but thought it was a peaceful area away from the noise of the street.

    Richard Hassett (Grande-Bretagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 2 Octobre 2008
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    HOTEL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS WITH A SMILE.

    Anonyme (Malte)Couple
  • 10 Septembre 2008
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Idealy located in a calm and pretty narrow street . Staff very helpful and efficient . We were spoiled at breakfask time, an excellent selection of everything one can wish for . Hotel is well maintained and clean, all in all an excellent stay in a very pretty town.

    Patrick Jutzet (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 8 Septembre 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Very recommendable. We had a very nice stay.

    Kaiser Christian (Allemagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 5 Septembre 2008
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Canada)Couple avec Fils
  • 1 Septembre 2008
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Paulo bernini (Afghanistan)Groupe
  • 10 Août 2008
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    We really enjoyed our one night stay at Hotel Bologna before we holidayed elsewhere in Italy. It was easy to find from the arport and we were glad of the hotel's car park.
    Staff were very friendly and professional and helped us to fnd our way around. We had a room for 4 people which was comfortable and spacious. Our frends had a room for 3 which was smaller.
    Breakfast was plentiful and a huge variety of foods.

    Emma Bratton (Grande-Bretagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 18 Juillet 2008
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    A lovely little hotel. We stayed with our three kids and we all loved it.

    HHB (Danemark)Couple avec Fils
  • 10 Juillet 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Diane Styles (Grande-Bretagne)Groupe
  • 27 Juin 2008
    4 / 5 Bon

    In my opinion, it's not a four stars. 3 would be perfect. Furnishing of the room need to be refreshed.

    Anonyme (Canada)Couple
  • 3 Juin 2008
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 30 Mai 2008
    4 / 5 Bon

    Peter Stanier (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 11 Mai 2008
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Jose Santos (Portugal)Couple avec Fils
  • 14 Avril 2008
    4 / 5 Bon

    Slightly disappointed with the room size as the web page showed the room size to be larger. The cleanliness of the room was good and the hotel staff were extremely helpful on all accounts. Plus, would have liked to have had tea / coffee facilities in room as there was a fridge / bar in room.

    Paula Braniff (Grande-Bretagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 10 Décembre 2007
    3.4 / 5 Assez bon

    I wouldn't suggest this hotel to other users because of the air conditioning system that was very loud even when it was switched off, so it was hard to get to sleep.

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Voyageur individuel

Laissez vos commentaires