Wilkommen. Suchen und buchen Ihr Zimmer am

Hotel Bologna Pisa

USD US-Dollar

Deutsch


Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Bewertung Empfohlen von 114 Gästen aus 117

Gesamtbeurteilung

  • Hotelmerkmale 4.3
    • Aussehen und Pflege der Struktur 4.1
    • Reinigung des Zimmers 4.5
    • Komfort des Zimmers 4.3
    • Hotelslage und Verbindungen 4.4
  • Hotelservice 4.2
    • Empfang 4.3
    • Gastfreundlichkeit der Personals 4.3
    • Zufriedenheit mit dem Service 4.2
    • Qualität des Frühstücks 4.1
  • Entsprechung zur Webbeschreibung und Realität 3.9
    • Hotelbilder 3.8
    • Zimmerbilder 3.7
    • Ausstattungen 3.9
    • Entfernung vom Zentrum und von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten 4.2

Berteilungen für Benutzertyp

  • Einzelreisende (20) 4.5
  • Paar (58) 4.2
  • Paar mit Kinder (23) 4.4
  • Geschäftsreisende (5) 4.3
  • Gruppe (11) 4
  • Legende
  • 1pt: ungenügend
  • 2pt: ausreichend
  • 3pt: befriedigend
  • 4pt: gut
  • 5pt: sehr gut

Einzelne Bewertungen mit Kommentare

  • 16 Juni 2017
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Perfect location.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Geschäftsreisende
  • 17 Oktober 2016
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Deutschland)Einzelreisende
  • 18 Juli 2016
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Schweiz)Paar mit Kinder
  • 3 Mai 2016
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Hôtel de qualité, très bien situé. Le petit déjeuner est exceptionnel avec une grande diversité, des produits de qualité et dans le respect de l'environnement.

    AGNES (Frankreich)Paar
  • 17 April 2016
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 1 Februar 2016
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Malta)Paar
  • 16 November 2015
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    We originally booked the Hotel Bologna on the 12.7.15 for our stay on the 7th November & requested a quiet room. We were disappointed to find that we had been allocated a room which was adjacent to the lift. We asked if we could change our room but as the hotel was full that night we were informed the only other room they had available was one with a bath only rather than a shower.
    We were also surprised to find that the breakfast room consisted of all sorts of vending type machines for yoghurt, honey, jam etc. The machine which pleased us most was the one to make freshly squeezed orange juice – this was delicious! The one which we disliked intensely was the coffee machine which made the most revolting coffee we have ever tasted & not what we expect when we visit Italy. Having suffered this for 2 mornings, we asked the breakfast waiter if he could make us a cappuccino from a proper coffee machine & it tasted as it should have done.
    We were also surprised we were unable to retrieve any emails on our iPad in our room or download our daily newspaper. We eventually used one of the PCs in the lobby to open our emails. When we reported this to the reception staff, they said they had received similar comments in the past but their IT Provider said there wasn’t a problem when there definitely was one. Perhaps the hotel management should consider a change in their Provider.

    Andrew Richardson (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 16 August 2015
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    I stayed at Hotel Bologna for one night. It was very good value for money. I had an ensuite room with a TV, fridge/mini-bar and air conditioning. Wi-Fi and breakfast are included in the price. Breakfast was a lovely buffet of continental breakfast foods: bread, toast, cereal, pancakes, yoghurt, juice, coffee, tea, etc. The breakfast as well as reception staff were very friendly and attentive. I booked the airport transfer for the following day at a price of €5 and the drive to the airport lasted less than 10 minutes. From the hotel it’s a 5 minute walk to the city centre and tourist attractions. My only complaint of the hotel is that there were some websites I could not access at all from the hotel’s internet and on the day I checked out, I couldn’t get online on the last day of my stay. The hotel receptionist said that she would send for a technician. All in all I was very satisfied and would stay at Hotel Bologna again, should I require accommodation close to Pisa airport. There are two hotels in Pisa called “Bologna” so always check and compare the addresses to make sure you have the correct one.

    Anonym (Deutschland)Einzelreisende
  • 8 April 2015
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Best breakfast we have had in Italy (we had been to Rome and Venice before)
    Cozy and comfortable room looking over a huge inner courtyard that made us feel we were in the countryside

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 25 März 2015
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Delton Shilling (Vereinigten Staaten)Einzelreisende
  • 22 Februar 2015
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    The location of the hotel was ideal for a tourist visit to Pisa. Accessibility for the railway station to visit other locations was also very good. The airport was also within walking distance. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful and pleasant. I will return to stay here again. The only downside was that the wifi didn't reach the second floor but this was only a very small matter. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

    Philip S. (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 5 Februar 2015
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    We found the hotel and staff excellent and would definitely stay again and recommend to friends. The rooms were kept very clean, breakfast was excellent with a wide choice and good quality. Only downside was we found our room door open from returning from our day out and presume it was left open by the cleaning staff - we did notify the reception staff. Otherwise perfect. Great hotel and enjoyable stay.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Gruppe
  • 10 Dezember 2014
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    La stanza ed il bagno erano freddi la mattina ed il riscaldamento era centralizzato. Lenzuola con piccoli buchi.
    Non è un vero 4 stelle: hotel sopravalutato e un po' datato.

    Anonym (Italien)Einzelreisende
  • 26 September 2014
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    I stay in Hotel Bologna regularly and each time it impoves its service.

    Eileen Auld (Großbritannien)Einzelreisende
  • 15 August 2014
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar mit Kinder
  • 14 August 2014
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Great Stay... Room huge and staff very good. Received an upgrade and parking super convenient

    Jagjr (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 18 Juli 2014
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    We really enjoyed out stay in Hotel Bologna and will definitly stay there NeXT time we visit Pisa!

    Elisabeth Marie Nohre (Norwegen)Paar
  • 11 Juli 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 25 Juni 2014
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Angelo toriello (Italien)Paar
  • 18 Juni 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 8 Mai 2014
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Excellent value for money.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Gruppe
  • 3 April 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Valentina (Italien)Paar
  • 20 Februar 2014
    4 / 5 Gut

    Giuseppe Monno (Italien)Paar
  • 5 Januar 2014
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    JACQUES LACHENAL (Frankreich)Paar
  • 4 Januar 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Hotel situato in una posizione strategica e centralissima. Stanze accoglienti con frigobar, wifi libero, climatizzatori e finalmente materasso comodo. Sala colazione accogliente con qualità del servizio eccellente, scelta completissima. Il personale è molto cordiale e professionale. Unico neo il parcheggio interno che essendo piccolo in proporzione agli ospiti della struttura, comporta di lasciare le chiavi all'addetto che sposterà la vettura in continuazione per permettere agli altri di uscire. Nel complesso ottima struttura da consigliare.

    UMBERTO (Italien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 2 Januar 2014
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    El bufet para el desayuno es muy limitado.
    Viajando con niños no resulta cómodo que el hotel no disponga de cocina para cenas cuanto menos.

    Anonym (Spanien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 28 Oktober 2013
    0 / 5

    ROGER HEESTERMAN (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 26 September 2013
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 20 September 2013
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Einzelreisende
  • 3 September 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Slightly frustrating having to login to free wi-fi each time but this is minor inconvenience. Would not hesitate to recommend hotel bologna to others. Would definitely stay again should the occasion arise.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Einzelreisende
  • 19 Juli 2013
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Felix garcia-lozano garzas (Spanien)Paar
  • 13 Juli 2013
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Einzelreisende
  • 2 Juli 2013
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Deutschland)Paar
  • 16 Juni 2013
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    The staff did an excellent job going the extra mile to make our stay more enjoyable and memorable.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 1 Juni 2013
    4 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 31 Mai 2013
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    We were allocated a room on the 3rd Floor which overlooked the main street and could be noisy at times, we could also hear what was going on in the rooms on each side of us - soundproofing could be better ! Thankfully it did not rain for the 3 days we were visiting, if we had needed to spend some time in our room it would have been extremely cosy as the room was quite small and there was only one hard dining type chair to sit on. Having stayed in a four star hotel in Venice this room did not compare.

    Anonym (Griechenland)Paar
  • 14 Mai 2013
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Giuseppe Gaiarin (Italien)Paar
  • 3 Mai 2013
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Frankreich)Einzelreisende
  • 30 April 2013
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Paul Taylor (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 25 April 2013
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Our only negative comment is about the lack of availability of the room. We arrived early Sunday afternoon and the room was not ready. We were told it would be ready in 10 to 20 minutes. In fact it took 50. We were able to sit in a lounge but not offered a drink.
    After this poor start we were very pleased with all other aspects of our stay.

    David Walters (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 23 April 2013
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 16 April 2013
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Gruppe
  • 3 April 2013
    4 / 5 Gut

    Staff was very helpful when our son became ill during the night!

    RHA (Holland)Paar mit Kinder
  • 24 März 2013
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 12 März 2013
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    La camera assegnata affacciava all'interno di un cortile chiuso , la camera era confortevole, il bagno angusto.
    Avrei voluto sapere prima di occupare la camera che non arrivava aria diretta. Questo ha penalizzato il mio giudizio.

    Grazie

    Anonym (Italien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 12 März 2013
    4 / 5 Gut

    Coupure du chauffage dans la chambre quand on est absent. Désagréable .

    Pierre verdier (Frankreich)Paar
  • 20 Januar 2013
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Giuliano Ribichesu (Italien)Paar
  • 7 Januar 2013
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Jacqueline Galea (Malta)Paar
  • 21 Dezember 2012
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Einzelreisende
  • 17 Dezember 2012
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Scarsa insonorizzizazione dei solai

    Ettore Pellegrini (Italien)Paar
  • 3 Dezember 2012
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    El servicio de recogida de aeropuerto es práctico, rápido y eficiente. Además por un módico precio te llevan a los lugares más emblemáticos de la ciudad.
    El hotel es muy completo pero no cuenta con el servicio de restaurante.

    Santiago & Andrea (Spanien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 31 Oktober 2012
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    A really quiet room (No.14) as requested. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.

    Brian F (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 19 Oktober 2012
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Nice place to stay close to the centre and to the railway station, too.
    Every interesting point reachable as pedestrian.
    Though, very quiet - no traffic noise at night.
    For businees travellers it would be fine to start the breakfast already at 6 or 6:30 am

    Anonym (Österreich)Geschäftsreisende
  • 18 Oktober 2012
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    William Errol Jamieson (Kanada)Paar
  • 25 September 2012
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Torbjörn Hammarsten Hammarsten (Schweden)Paar
  • 18 September 2012
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    Hotel ok but extremely difficult to find when arriving late evening

    Nigel Taylor (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 16 August 2012
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Jean (Kanada)Gruppe
  • 24 Juni 2012
    4 / 5 Gut

    I booked a twin room for myself and a friend. This was clearly shown on our booking form. However your company did not, apparently, transmit this booking to the hotel and we were allocated a double room. The hotel was full so they could not offer us another room. You may want to ensure that such requests are passed through to the hotels.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 22 Juni 2012
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Schmitt Peter (Deutschland)Geschäftsreisende
  • 5 Juni 2012
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Parso (Australien)Paar
  • 2 Mai 2012
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Karl Cato Remstad (Norwegen)Paar
  • 9 April 2012
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    A centrally located hotel, very easy to find if coming from the train station. Very helpful & friendly staff who recommended a great place for dinner. We checked out very early for a 5.30 airport check in & the night receptionist called us a cab & gave us a breakfast bag which has never happened with early check outs from other hotels.

    Mary (Irland)Paar
  • 27 März 2012
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 8 März 2012
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Isabel Colmenar (Spanien)Gruppe
  • 11 Januar 2012
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Arturo Tozzi (Italien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 21 Dezember 2011
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    I was really very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It is well located near the river and only a short walk to the main tourist attractions. I had a single room, which was large with a comfy bed and all the necessary facilities - safe, slippers, kettle and complimentary tea/coffee, a nice bathroom with a good shower and shampoos, gels, soaps, etc. A bit noisy perhaps as the road has quite a lot of traffic, but nothing earplugs couldn't muffle! The staff all spoke English and were friendly and helpful.
    I paid 49 euros per night, including a great buffet breakfast and a shuttle service to and from the airport, which I though was very good value.
    I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

    RLN (Frankreich)Einzelreisende
  • 13 Dezember 2011
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Notre week-end en famille était très réussi. Le service shuttle aéroport/gare des trains/hôtel est un "plus" qui a rendu notre séjour d'autant plus agréable.
    Merci.

    Michael Fryns (Belgien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 1 November 2011
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    TERUTOSHI SHINO (Japan)Paar
  • 31 Oktober 2011
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Kanada)Paar
  • 20 Oktober 2011
    4 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 15 Oktober 2011
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    I stayed there two separate nights and must say the first night was better because the room was in the main hotel location on the first floor 107. The room was quiet and bigger. The second stay was in a room in the outside back of the hotel room 005 and it was noisy all night and a lot smaller room. The staff are very nice and the food was great..I have already recommended this hotel to other friends staying in the area and leaving via the Pisa airport...

    Tootie (Vereinigten Staaten)Einzelreisende
  • 15 Oktober 2011
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Spanien)Gruppe
  • 14 Oktober 2011
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Thorsten Hoesel (Deutschland)Paar
  • 3 Oktober 2011
    2.7 / 5 Befriedigend

    Se podría decir que este hotel mantiene su status debido a su buena ubicación respecto al centro de la ciudad. En cuanto al resto de servicios y características es muy discreto y su valoración calidad-precio es bastante baja. En nuestro caso, por ejemplo, solicitamos una cama supletoria y se nos puso una de pésima calidad y en la que apenas se podía dormir. No es de recibo que un hotel de estas características (y con esos precios) cuide tan mal esos detalles. Respecto a la accesibilidad para usuarios de sillas de ruedas el hotel es relativamente accesible pero con serias carencias (p.e. en la entrada hay un escalón y no hay rampa, el ascensor es muy pequeño y no se puede acceder a determinadas áreas como terrazas...). La atención del personal es correcta y el desayuno regular.

    Juan Montejano (Spanien)Gruppe
  • 21 September 2011
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Appreciated the "great walk away" breakfast at a very early hour.

    Thomas Heisey (Vereinigten Staaten)Einzelreisende
  • 13 September 2011
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Paolo Beraldo (Italien)Einzelreisende
  • 13 September 2011
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Leonardo Sunseri (Italien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 5 September 2011
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Holland)Geschäftsreisende
  • 27 August 2011
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Spanien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 23 August 2011
    1.3 / 5 Ungenügend

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar mit Kinder
  • 31 Juli 2011
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    The hotel Bologna was very good, location was excellent and the staff of the hotel was helpful. I can really recommend this hotel.

    Merja Mäkinen (Finnland)Einzelreisende
  • 26 Juli 2011
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 13 Juni 2011
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Terppa (Finnland)Paar mit Kinder
  • 21 April 2011
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 15 April 2011
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    We thought that this was of the nicest hotels we've stayed in and wished out stay had been longer. Services were not only good, they were over and above almost all hotels we've visited.

    Susan Young (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 21 März 2011
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Hotel and service was great. Located 1/2 way between train station and leaning tower. Easy walk either way. Only ate breakfast at hotel and it was good. Beautiful dining room. We were in Italy for 9 days and this was our favorite hotel we stayed in.

    Dennis (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 10 Januar 2011
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Ktgw (Deutschland)Paar
  • 9 Januar 2011
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Holland)Gruppe
  • 13 August 2010
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar mit Kinder
  • 28 Juli 2010
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    We were very pleased with the hotel which has a really nice "Toscane" feeling. They also sent us for dinner to a little restaurant near by where the food was excellent. Overall, a wonderful experience in Pisa.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 17 Januar 2010
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Kanada)Paar
  • 8 Dezember 2009
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Japan)Einzelreisende
  • 5 September 2009
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Victor Chetcuti (Malta)Paar mit Kinder
  • 31 August 2009
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 27 August 2009
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    This hotel was excellent with very friendly and efficient staff - nothing was a problem and there was never any fuss. The hotel was well located for PISA and for the train station with good shops and excellent restaurants nearby. I would certainly go back to this hotel and would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Einzelreisende
  • 26 August 2009
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 4 August 2009
    3.6 / 5 Gut

    Whitehouse Katherine (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 6 Juli 2009
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Scott Leiper (Großbritannien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 22 April 2009
    3 / 5 Befriedigend

    We paid 99 euro for the night. I think they gave us for that price the smallest room, behind the elevator and the public toilet.
    All the rest was ok, even the walking distance from the trainstation (10min).

    Anonym (Belgien)Paar
  • 21 Dezember 2008
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Japan)Einzelreisende
  • 17 November 2008
    3.2 / 5 Befriedigend

    ShahZaib Malik (Pakistan)Gruppe
  • 15 Oktober 2008
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    This is an excellent hotel, which made our honeymoon stay extremely memorable. The staff also wrote a personal message to congratulate us and offer us a free drink at the bar, which was a welcome treat. But the best thing is the quality of the accommodation and the location, which is ideal for tourists. I would definitely be coming back here again!

    JonJ (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 9 Oktober 2008
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Staff very helpful and considerate. Shuttle to Airport great help and speedy. We did not find the Terrace until toolate but thought it was a peaceful area away from the noise of the street.

    Richard Hassett (Großbritannien)Einzelreisende
  • 2 Oktober 2008
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    HOTEL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS WITH A SMILE.

    Anonym (Malta)Paar
  • 10 September 2008
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Idealy located in a calm and pretty narrow street . Staff very helpful and efficient . We were spoiled at breakfask time, an excellent selection of everything one can wish for . Hotel is well maintained and clean, all in all an excellent stay in a very pretty town.

    Patrick Jutzet (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 8 September 2008
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Very recommendable. We had a very nice stay.

    Kaiser Christian (Deutschland)Paar mit Kinder
  • 5 September 2008
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Kanada)Paar mit Kinder
  • 1 September 2008
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Paulo bernini (Afghanistan)Gruppe
  • 10 August 2008
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    We really enjoyed our one night stay at Hotel Bologna before we holidayed elsewhere in Italy. It was easy to find from the arport and we were glad of the hotel's car park.
    Staff were very friendly and professional and helped us to fnd our way around. We had a room for 4 people which was comfortable and spacious. Our frends had a room for 3 which was smaller.
    Breakfast was plentiful and a huge variety of foods.

    Emma Bratton (Großbritannien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 18 Juli 2008
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    A lovely little hotel. We stayed with our three kids and we all loved it.

    HHB (Dänemark)Paar mit Kinder
  • 10 Juli 2008
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Diane Styles (Großbritannien)Gruppe
  • 27 Juni 2008
    4 / 5 Gut

    In my opinion, it's not a four stars. 3 would be perfect. Furnishing of the room need to be refreshed.

    Anonym (Kanada)Paar
  • 3 Juni 2008
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 30 Mai 2008
    4 / 5 Gut

    Peter Stanier (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 11 Mai 2008
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Jose Santos (Portugal)Paar mit Kinder
  • 14 April 2008
    4 / 5 Gut

    Slightly disappointed with the room size as the web page showed the room size to be larger. The cleanliness of the room was good and the hotel staff were extremely helpful on all accounts. Plus, would have liked to have had tea / coffee facilities in room as there was a fridge / bar in room.

    Paula Braniff (Großbritannien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 10 Dezember 2007
    3.4 / 5 Befriedigend

    I wouldn't suggest this hotel to other users because of the air conditioning system that was very loud even when it was switched off, so it was hard to get to sleep.

    Anonym (Deutschland)Einzelreisende

Lassen Sie Ihr Feedback