Benvenuto. Cerca e prenota la tua stanza per

Hotel Bologna Pisa

USD Dollaro Statunitense

Italiano


Scegli la tua lingua

Recensioni Consigliato da 114 clienti su 117

Giudizio complessivo

  • Caratteristiche dell'hotel 4.3
    • Aspetto e cura della struttura 4.1
    • Pulizia delle camere 4.5
    • Comfort delle camere 4.3
    • Prossimità dell'hotel al centro e/o facilità di raggiungimento 4.4
  • Caratteristiche del servizio offerto 4.2
    • Accoglienza ricevuta 4.3
    • Professionalità del personale 4.3
    • Livello di soddisfazione generale dei servizi offerti 4.2
    • Qualità della colazione 4.1
  • Fedeltà tra la presentazione nel web e la realtà 3.9
    • Fotografie della struttura 3.8
    • Fotografie delle camere 3.7
    • Attrezzature e servizi disponibili 3.9
    • Distanza dal centro della città e dalle attrattive turistiche principali 4.2

Giudizi per tipologia di viaggiatore

  • Viaggiatore singolo (20) 4.5
  • Coppia (58) 4.2
  • Coppia con figli (23) 4.4
  • Viaggiatore business (5) 4.3
  • Gruppo (11) 4
  • Legenda
  • 1pt: insufficiente
  • 2pt: sufficiente
  • 3pt: discreto
  • 4pt: buono
  • 5pt: ottimo

Giudizi individuali con commenti

  • 16 Giugno 2017
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Perfect location.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore business
  • 17 Ottobre 2016
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 18 Luglio 2016
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia con figli
  • 3 Maggio 2016
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Hôtel de qualité, très bien situé. Le petit déjeuner est exceptionnel avec une grande diversité, des produits de qualité et dans le respect de l'environnement.

    AGNES (Francia)Coppia
  • 17 Aprile 2016
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 1 Febbraio 2016
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Malta)Coppia
  • 16 Novembre 2015
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    We originally booked the Hotel Bologna on the 12.7.15 for our stay on the 7th November & requested a quiet room. We were disappointed to find that we had been allocated a room which was adjacent to the lift. We asked if we could change our room but as the hotel was full that night we were informed the only other room they had available was one with a bath only rather than a shower.
    We were also surprised to find that the breakfast room consisted of all sorts of vending type machines for yoghurt, honey, jam etc. The machine which pleased us most was the one to make freshly squeezed orange juice – this was delicious! The one which we disliked intensely was the coffee machine which made the most revolting coffee we have ever tasted & not what we expect when we visit Italy. Having suffered this for 2 mornings, we asked the breakfast waiter if he could make us a cappuccino from a proper coffee machine & it tasted as it should have done.
    We were also surprised we were unable to retrieve any emails on our iPad in our room or download our daily newspaper. We eventually used one of the PCs in the lobby to open our emails. When we reported this to the reception staff, they said they had received similar comments in the past but their IT Provider said there wasn’t a problem when there definitely was one. Perhaps the hotel management should consider a change in their Provider.

    Andrew Richardson (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 16 Agosto 2015
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    I stayed at Hotel Bologna for one night. It was very good value for money. I had an ensuite room with a TV, fridge/mini-bar and air conditioning. Wi-Fi and breakfast are included in the price. Breakfast was a lovely buffet of continental breakfast foods: bread, toast, cereal, pancakes, yoghurt, juice, coffee, tea, etc. The breakfast as well as reception staff were very friendly and attentive. I booked the airport transfer for the following day at a price of €5 and the drive to the airport lasted less than 10 minutes. From the hotel it’s a 5 minute walk to the city centre and tourist attractions. My only complaint of the hotel is that there were some websites I could not access at all from the hotel’s internet and on the day I checked out, I couldn’t get online on the last day of my stay. The hotel receptionist said that she would send for a technician. All in all I was very satisfied and would stay at Hotel Bologna again, should I require accommodation close to Pisa airport. There are two hotels in Pisa called “Bologna” so always check and compare the addresses to make sure you have the correct one.

    Anonimo (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 8 Aprile 2015
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Best breakfast we have had in Italy (we had been to Rome and Venice before)
    Cozy and comfortable room looking over a huge inner courtyard that made us feel we were in the countryside

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 25 Marzo 2015
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Delton Shilling (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 22 Febbraio 2015
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    The location of the hotel was ideal for a tourist visit to Pisa. Accessibility for the railway station to visit other locations was also very good. The airport was also within walking distance. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful and pleasant. I will return to stay here again. The only downside was that the wifi didn't reach the second floor but this was only a very small matter. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

    Philip S. (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 5 Febbraio 2015
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    We found the hotel and staff excellent and would definitely stay again and recommend to friends. The rooms were kept very clean, breakfast was excellent with a wide choice and good quality. Only downside was we found our room door open from returning from our day out and presume it was left open by the cleaning staff - we did notify the reception staff. Otherwise perfect. Great hotel and enjoyable stay.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Gruppo
  • 10 Dicembre 2014
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    La stanza ed il bagno erano freddi la mattina ed il riscaldamento era centralizzato. Lenzuola con piccoli buchi.
    Non è un vero 4 stelle: hotel sopravalutato e un po' datato.

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 26 Settembre 2014
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    I stay in Hotel Bologna regularly and each time it impoves its service.

    Eileen Auld (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 15 Agosto 2014
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia con figli
  • 14 Agosto 2014
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Great Stay... Room huge and staff very good. Received an upgrade and parking super convenient

    Jagjr (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 18 Luglio 2014
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    We really enjoyed out stay in Hotel Bologna and will definitly stay there NeXT time we visit Pisa!

    Elisabeth Marie Nohre (Norvegia)Coppia
  • 11 Luglio 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 25 Giugno 2014
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Angelo toriello (Italia)Coppia
  • 18 Giugno 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 8 Maggio 2014
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Excellent value for money.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Gruppo
  • 3 Aprile 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Valentina (Italia)Coppia
  • 20 Febbraio 2014
    4 / 5 Buono

    Giuseppe Monno (Italia)Coppia
  • 5 Gennaio 2014
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    JACQUES LACHENAL (Francia)Coppia
  • 4 Gennaio 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Hotel situato in una posizione strategica e centralissima. Stanze accoglienti con frigobar, wifi libero, climatizzatori e finalmente materasso comodo. Sala colazione accogliente con qualità del servizio eccellente, scelta completissima. Il personale è molto cordiale e professionale. Unico neo il parcheggio interno che essendo piccolo in proporzione agli ospiti della struttura, comporta di lasciare le chiavi all'addetto che sposterà la vettura in continuazione per permettere agli altri di uscire. Nel complesso ottima struttura da consigliare.

    UMBERTO (Italia)Coppia con figli
  • 2 Gennaio 2014
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    El bufet para el desayuno es muy limitado.
    Viajando con niños no resulta cómodo que el hotel no disponga de cocina para cenas cuanto menos.

    Anonimo (Spagna)Coppia con figli
  • 28 Ottobre 2013
    0 / 5

    ROGER HEESTERMAN (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 26 Settembre 2013
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 20 Settembre 2013
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 3 Settembre 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Slightly frustrating having to login to free wi-fi each time but this is minor inconvenience. Would not hesitate to recommend hotel bologna to others. Would definitely stay again should the occasion arise.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 19 Luglio 2013
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Felix garcia-lozano garzas (Spagna)Coppia
  • 13 Luglio 2013
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 2 Luglio 2013
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 16 Giugno 2013
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    The staff did an excellent job going the extra mile to make our stay more enjoyable and memorable.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 1 Giugno 2013
    4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 31 Maggio 2013
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    We were allocated a room on the 3rd Floor which overlooked the main street and could be noisy at times, we could also hear what was going on in the rooms on each side of us - soundproofing could be better ! Thankfully it did not rain for the 3 days we were visiting, if we had needed to spend some time in our room it would have been extremely cosy as the room was quite small and there was only one hard dining type chair to sit on. Having stayed in a four star hotel in Venice this room did not compare.

    Anonimo (Grecia)Coppia
  • 14 Maggio 2013
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Giuseppe Gaiarin (Italia)Coppia
  • 3 Maggio 2013
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 30 Aprile 2013
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Paul Taylor (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 25 Aprile 2013
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Our only negative comment is about the lack of availability of the room. We arrived early Sunday afternoon and the room was not ready. We were told it would be ready in 10 to 20 minutes. In fact it took 50. We were able to sit in a lounge but not offered a drink.
    After this poor start we were very pleased with all other aspects of our stay.

    David Walters (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 23 Aprile 2013
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 16 Aprile 2013
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Italia)Gruppo
  • 3 Aprile 2013
    4 / 5 Buono

    Staff was very helpful when our son became ill during the night!

    RHA (Olanda)Coppia con figli
  • 24 Marzo 2013
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 12 Marzo 2013
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    La camera assegnata affacciava all'interno di un cortile chiuso , la camera era confortevole, il bagno angusto.
    Avrei voluto sapere prima di occupare la camera che non arrivava aria diretta. Questo ha penalizzato il mio giudizio.

    Grazie

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore business
  • 12 Marzo 2013
    4 / 5 Buono

    Coupure du chauffage dans la chambre quand on est absent. Désagréable .

    Pierre verdier (Francia)Coppia
  • 20 Gennaio 2013
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Giuliano Ribichesu (Italia)Coppia
  • 7 Gennaio 2013
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Jacqueline Galea (Malta)Coppia
  • 21 Dicembre 2012
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 17 Dicembre 2012
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Scarsa insonorizzizazione dei solai

    Ettore Pellegrini (Italia)Coppia
  • 3 Dicembre 2012
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    El servicio de recogida de aeropuerto es práctico, rápido y eficiente. Además por un módico precio te llevan a los lugares más emblemáticos de la ciudad.
    El hotel es muy completo pero no cuenta con el servicio de restaurante.

    Santiago & Andrea (Spagna)Coppia con figli
  • 31 Ottobre 2012
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    A really quiet room (No.14) as requested. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.

    Brian F (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 19 Ottobre 2012
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Nice place to stay close to the centre and to the railway station, too.
    Every interesting point reachable as pedestrian.
    Though, very quiet - no traffic noise at night.
    For businees travellers it would be fine to start the breakfast already at 6 or 6:30 am

    Anonimo (Austria)Viaggiatore business
  • 18 Ottobre 2012
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    William Errol Jamieson (Canada)Coppia
  • 25 Settembre 2012
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Torbjörn Hammarsten Hammarsten (Svezia)Coppia
  • 18 Settembre 2012
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Hotel ok but extremely difficult to find when arriving late evening

    Nigel Taylor (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 16 Agosto 2012
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Jean (Canada)Gruppo
  • 24 Giugno 2012
    4 / 5 Buono

    I booked a twin room for myself and a friend. This was clearly shown on our booking form. However your company did not, apparently, transmit this booking to the hotel and we were allocated a double room. The hotel was full so they could not offer us another room. You may want to ensure that such requests are passed through to the hotels.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 22 Giugno 2012
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Schmitt Peter (Germania)Viaggiatore business
  • 5 Giugno 2012
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Parso (Australia)Coppia
  • 2 Maggio 2012
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Karl Cato Remstad (Norvegia)Coppia
  • 9 Aprile 2012
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    A centrally located hotel, very easy to find if coming from the train station. Very helpful & friendly staff who recommended a great place for dinner. We checked out very early for a 5.30 airport check in & the night receptionist called us a cab & gave us a breakfast bag which has never happened with early check outs from other hotels.

    Mary (Irlanda)Coppia
  • 27 Marzo 2012
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 8 Marzo 2012
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Isabel Colmenar (Spagna)Gruppo
  • 11 Gennaio 2012
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Arturo Tozzi (Italia)Coppia con figli
  • 21 Dicembre 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    I was really very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It is well located near the river and only a short walk to the main tourist attractions. I had a single room, which was large with a comfy bed and all the necessary facilities - safe, slippers, kettle and complimentary tea/coffee, a nice bathroom with a good shower and shampoos, gels, soaps, etc. A bit noisy perhaps as the road has quite a lot of traffic, but nothing earplugs couldn't muffle! The staff all spoke English and were friendly and helpful.
    I paid 49 euros per night, including a great buffet breakfast and a shuttle service to and from the airport, which I though was very good value.
    I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

    RLN (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 13 Dicembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Notre week-end en famille était très réussi. Le service shuttle aéroport/gare des trains/hôtel est un "plus" qui a rendu notre séjour d'autant plus agréable.
    Merci.

    Michael Fryns (Belgio)Coppia con figli
  • 1 Novembre 2011
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    TERUTOSHI SHINO (Giappone)Coppia
  • 31 Ottobre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia
  • 20 Ottobre 2011
    4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 15 Ottobre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    I stayed there two separate nights and must say the first night was better because the room was in the main hotel location on the first floor 107. The room was quiet and bigger. The second stay was in a room in the outside back of the hotel room 005 and it was noisy all night and a lot smaller room. The staff are very nice and the food was great..I have already recommended this hotel to other friends staying in the area and leaving via the Pisa airport...

    Tootie (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 15 Ottobre 2011
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Spagna)Gruppo
  • 14 Ottobre 2011
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Thorsten Hoesel (Germania)Coppia
  • 3 Ottobre 2011
    2.7 / 5 Discreto

    Se podría decir que este hotel mantiene su status debido a su buena ubicación respecto al centro de la ciudad. En cuanto al resto de servicios y características es muy discreto y su valoración calidad-precio es bastante baja. En nuestro caso, por ejemplo, solicitamos una cama supletoria y se nos puso una de pésima calidad y en la que apenas se podía dormir. No es de recibo que un hotel de estas características (y con esos precios) cuide tan mal esos detalles. Respecto a la accesibilidad para usuarios de sillas de ruedas el hotel es relativamente accesible pero con serias carencias (p.e. en la entrada hay un escalón y no hay rampa, el ascensor es muy pequeño y no se puede acceder a determinadas áreas como terrazas...). La atención del personal es correcta y el desayuno regular.

    Juan Montejano (Spagna)Gruppo
  • 21 Settembre 2011
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Appreciated the "great walk away" breakfast at a very early hour.

    Thomas Heisey (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 13 Settembre 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Paolo Beraldo (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 13 Settembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Leonardo Sunseri (Italia)Coppia con figli
  • 5 Settembre 2011
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Olanda)Viaggiatore business
  • 27 Agosto 2011
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Spagna)Coppia con figli
  • 23 Agosto 2011
    1.3 / 5 Insufficiente

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia con figli
  • 31 Luglio 2011
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    The hotel Bologna was very good, location was excellent and the staff of the hotel was helpful. I can really recommend this hotel.

    Merja Mäkinen (Finlandia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 26 Luglio 2011
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 13 Giugno 2011
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Terppa (Finlandia)Coppia con figli
  • 21 Aprile 2011
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 15 Aprile 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    We thought that this was of the nicest hotels we've stayed in and wished out stay had been longer. Services were not only good, they were over and above almost all hotels we've visited.

    Susan Young (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 21 Marzo 2011
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Hotel and service was great. Located 1/2 way between train station and leaning tower. Easy walk either way. Only ate breakfast at hotel and it was good. Beautiful dining room. We were in Italy for 9 days and this was our favorite hotel we stayed in.

    Dennis (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 10 Gennaio 2011
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Ktgw (Germania)Coppia
  • 9 Gennaio 2011
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Olanda)Gruppo
  • 13 Agosto 2010
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia con figli
  • 28 Luglio 2010
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    We were very pleased with the hotel which has a really nice "Toscane" feeling. They also sent us for dinner to a little restaurant near by where the food was excellent. Overall, a wonderful experience in Pisa.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 17 Gennaio 2010
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia
  • 8 Dicembre 2009
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Giappone)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 5 Settembre 2009
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Victor Chetcuti (Malta)Coppia con figli
  • 31 Agosto 2009
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 27 Agosto 2009
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    This hotel was excellent with very friendly and efficient staff - nothing was a problem and there was never any fuss. The hotel was well located for PISA and for the train station with good shops and excellent restaurants nearby. I would certainly go back to this hotel and would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 26 Agosto 2009
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia con figli
  • 4 Agosto 2009
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Whitehouse Katherine (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 6 Luglio 2009
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Scott Leiper (Gran Bretagna)Coppia con figli
  • 22 Aprile 2009
    3 / 5 Discreto

    We paid 99 euro for the night. I think they gave us for that price the smallest room, behind the elevator and the public toilet.
    All the rest was ok, even the walking distance from the trainstation (10min).

    Anonimo (Belgio)Coppia
  • 21 Dicembre 2008
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Giappone)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 17 Novembre 2008
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    ShahZaib Malik (Pakistan)Gruppo
  • 15 Ottobre 2008
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    This is an excellent hotel, which made our honeymoon stay extremely memorable. The staff also wrote a personal message to congratulate us and offer us a free drink at the bar, which was a welcome treat. But the best thing is the quality of the accommodation and the location, which is ideal for tourists. I would definitely be coming back here again!

    JonJ (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 9 Ottobre 2008
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Staff very helpful and considerate. Shuttle to Airport great help and speedy. We did not find the Terrace until toolate but thought it was a peaceful area away from the noise of the street.

    Richard Hassett (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 2 Ottobre 2008
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    HOTEL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS WITH A SMILE.

    Anonimo (Malta)Coppia
  • 10 Settembre 2008
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Idealy located in a calm and pretty narrow street . Staff very helpful and efficient . We were spoiled at breakfask time, an excellent selection of everything one can wish for . Hotel is well maintained and clean, all in all an excellent stay in a very pretty town.

    Patrick Jutzet (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 8 Settembre 2008
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Very recommendable. We had a very nice stay.

    Kaiser Christian (Germania)Coppia con figli
  • 5 Settembre 2008
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia con figli
  • 1 Settembre 2008
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Paulo bernini (Afghanistan)Gruppo
  • 10 Agosto 2008
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    We really enjoyed our one night stay at Hotel Bologna before we holidayed elsewhere in Italy. It was easy to find from the arport and we were glad of the hotel's car park.
    Staff were very friendly and professional and helped us to fnd our way around. We had a room for 4 people which was comfortable and spacious. Our frends had a room for 3 which was smaller.
    Breakfast was plentiful and a huge variety of foods.

    Emma Bratton (Gran Bretagna)Coppia con figli
  • 18 Luglio 2008
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    A lovely little hotel. We stayed with our three kids and we all loved it.

    HHB (Danimarca)Coppia con figli
  • 10 Luglio 2008
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Diane Styles (Gran Bretagna)Gruppo
  • 27 Giugno 2008
    4 / 5 Buono

    In my opinion, it's not a four stars. 3 would be perfect. Furnishing of the room need to be refreshed.

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia
  • 3 Giugno 2008
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia con figli
  • 30 Maggio 2008
    4 / 5 Buono

    Peter Stanier (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 11 Maggio 2008
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Jose Santos (Portogallo)Coppia con figli
  • 14 Aprile 2008
    4 / 5 Buono

    Slightly disappointed with the room size as the web page showed the room size to be larger. The cleanliness of the room was good and the hotel staff were extremely helpful on all accounts. Plus, would have liked to have had tea / coffee facilities in room as there was a fridge / bar in room.

    Paula Braniff (Gran Bretagna)Coppia con figli
  • 10 Dicembre 2007
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    I wouldn't suggest this hotel to other users because of the air conditioning system that was very loud even when it was switched off, so it was hard to get to sleep.

    Anonimo (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo

Lascia il tuo Feedback